Oak Ridge National Laboratory (DOE) in Tennessee.
The desk's source-governed infrastructure records for this operator. Individual campuses and multi-site investment programs retain their own scope and uncertainty.
1 tracked records. This count does not establish the operator’s full Tennessee footprint, operating capacity, or total investment.
| Project / program | Operator | Locality | Investment | Power | Conf. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORNL Discovery and Lux AI supercomputers Announced — Lux 2026, Discovery 2028 · program | Oak Ridge National Laboratory (DOE) | Anderson County | Not disclosed in cited ORNL/DOE source | Not disclosed in cited source | A |
Campus and multi-site program records are kept distinct. Investment and power figures are not summed across overlapping scopes.